• arrow1East Zone

  • Mr. Rakesh Roshan (Sr. Manager Sales)

    • Address Icon

      Armoury Road, Agrico Division, Bistupur, G-37, Jamshedpur - 1

      JHARKHAND, EAST SINGHBHUM

      831001

      fax Icon

      9235603210

      Land phone Icon

      9235603210

      Mail Icon

      rakesh.roshan@tatasteel.com

    Ms. Shatabdi Banerjee (Manager Sales Export)

    • Address Icon

      Tata Centre, 3rd Floor,43, J N Road, Kolkata - 700071

      WEST BENGAL, KOLKATA

      700071

      fax Icon

      8585073451

      Land phone Icon

      8585073451

      Mail Icon

      shatabdi.banerjee@tatasteel.com

    Mr. Revanth Peddinti (Manager Sales)

    • Address Icon

      Fortune Towers, Rail Vihar, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneshwar - 751013

      ORISSA, Khurda

      751013

      fax Icon

      8336971779

      Land phone Icon

      8336971779

      Mail Icon

      revanth.peddinti@tatasteel.com

    Mr. Lukhash Brahma (Manager Sales)

    • Address Icon

      Tata Steel Limited, 4th Floor Subham Velocity Honuram Boro Path G.S. Road

      ASSAM, GUWAHATI

      781005

      fax Icon

      Land phone Icon

      70860 41355

      Mail Icon

      lukhash.brahma@tatasteel.com

  • arrow1West Zone

  • Mr. S M Patil

    • Address Icon

      Premchand House Annexe,172/2 Ashram Road,Ahmedabad 380009

      GUJARAT, AHMEDABAD

      380009

      fax Icon

      9712988358

      Land phone Icon

      9712988358

      Mail Icon

      smpatil@tatasteel.com

    Mr. Nitin Thakur (Sr. Manager Sales)

    • Address Icon

      Office No.6 And 7, Second Floor, Wing B, Great Eastern Plaza,Airport Road

      MAHARASHTRA, PUNE

      411006

      fax Icon

      020 66497020

      Land phone Icon

      7875600022

      Mail Icon

      nitin.thakur@tatasteel.com

    Ms. Rupali Pawar (Manager Sales)

    • Address Icon

      Tata Steel Limited Museum Road Civil Lines Nagpur

      MAHARASHTRA, NAGPUR

      440001

      fax Icon

      020 66497020

      Land phone Icon

      83369 71886

      Mail Icon

      rupali.pawar@tatasteel.com

  • arrow1North Zone

  • Mr.Manish Kumar (Sr. Manager Sales)

    • Address Icon

      TATA STEEL LTD JEEVANTARA BUILDING, 1ST FLOOR 5 SANSAD MARG

      DELHI, DELHI

      110001

      fax Icon

      0512 2316631

      Land phone Icon

      9771415563

      Mail Icon

      manish.kumar@tatasteel.com

    Mr. K S V Satyanarayana (Manager Sales)

    • Address Icon

      C/O Naresh Kumar & Company Pvt Ltd, Plot No.1227-1229 Lal Kuan, G.T.Road

      UTTAR PRADESH, GHAZIABAD

      201001

      fax Icon

      9250923995

      Land phone Icon

      9250923995

      Mail Icon

      ksvsatyan@tatasteel.com

  • arrow1South Zone

  • Ms. Dhivhya S A (Manager Sales)

    • Address Icon

      TATA Steel Limited 8th Floor, Chettinad Sigapi Achi Building 18/3, Rukmini Lakshmipathy Road, Egmore

      TAMIL NADU, CHENNAI

      600008

      fax Icon

      044 6696 0039

      Land phone Icon

      7338861441

      Mail Icon

      sa.dhivhya@tatasteel.com

    Mr.Hardik Srivastava (Sr. Manager Sales)

    • Address Icon

      6th Floor,Gummidelli Towers,1 - 10 - 39 To 44,Begumpet , Airport Road, Hyderabad - 500016

      TELANGANA, HYDERABAD

      500016

      fax Icon

      9038006853

      Land phone Icon

      9038006853

      Mail Icon

      hardik.srivastava@tatasteel.com